50 beautiful skies around the globe (photos)

That is so incredible, how many different appearances sky can have, how many different views it can show for our eyes and in how many different colours the upper kingdom can be painted.

Today in Florence it was pouring cats and dogs, and that crying sky for me suggested to look over my photo archives and choose some besties relating captured skies in various my visited countries. And, here I am representing 50 natural sky gems from my collection.

Notion: 85% from all the pictures were not edited in any way.

Have a nice trip over the skies!

Denmark

Belgium

Sweden

Finland

Norway

Iceland

Lithuania

Estonia

Germany

Isle of Man

United Kingdom

Albania

Belarus

Greece

Macedonia

Malta

Slovenia

Portugal

Spain

San Marino

Italy

Romania

Morocco

India

Photos by Gintarė Adamonytė

2 thoughts on “50 beautiful skies around the globe (photos)

Leave a comment